Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube

OUR MISSION

To improve the lives of the animals in our care, be timely and compassionate in our responses, educate the public through community outreach and, provide for the health and safety of the citizens and animals of Ventura County.

Pet Information

Pet's Gender: Male
Primary Breed: Mix
Mix
Age: 6
Weight: 40 Lb
Size: Medium
Is your pet Spayed (Female) or Neutered (Male)?: Yes
Is your pet microchipped?: No

Pet Descriptions

Is your pet current on all vaccinations?: Yes
Is your pet house-trained or litter box trained?: Yes
Is your pet crate - trained?: No
Is your pet generally friendly with other pets?: Unsure
Is your pet child - friendly?: Yes
Is your pet an "outside" pet?: No
Does your pet live only outside?: No
Why do you need to re-home your pet? Please be specific.: My parents currently have him and can no longer care for him. I cannot have pets where I live.
What, if any, medical concerns does your pet have?: No medical concerns.
He can get a little agitated around other dogs, and will bark continuously. I recommend being with a family that currently has no dogs.
What are two favorite things about your pet?: He's very sweet and loves to cuddle. He's great with children and loves to play fetch.
Does your pet live with any children? If yes, please list their ages.: 12 and 15
Does your pet live with other animals? If so, please list age, gender, species, breed and how they act around one another.: Yes, two cats, age 2 and 3. He gets along great with both.

Contact Information

Email: samantha_burney@aol.com
Zuma