Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube


To improve the lives of the animals in our care, be timely and compassionate in our responses, educate the public through community outreach and, provide for the health and safety of the citizens and animals of Ventura County.

Pet Information

Pet's Gender: Male
Primary Breed: Mix
Age: 6
Weight: 15 lbs
Size: Small
Is your pet Spayed (Female) or Neutered (Male)?: Yes
Is your pet microchipped?: Yes

Pet Descriptions

Is your pet current on all vaccinations?: Yes
Is your pet house-trained or litter box trained?: Yes
Is your pet crate - trained?: No
Is your pet generally friendly with other pets?: Yes
Is your pet child - friendly?: No
Is your pet an "outside" pet?: Uses Dog Door
Does your pet live only outside?: No
Why do you need to re-home your pet? Please be specific.: He bites kids and it is becoming to difficult to keep him separated from our two year old.
What, if any, medical concerns does your pet have?: No known medical concerns.
He does not like kids. He has bitten my kid and several of my nieces and nephew. He is very wary of adults he doesn’t know as well and may try to bite but once he gets used to the adult he is a very sweet lap dog.
What are two favorite things about your pet?: He’ll sit on your lap and watch a whole movie with you.
Does your pet live with any children? If yes, please list their ages.: Two year old and six month old
Does your pet live with other animals? If so, please list age, gender, species, breed and how they act around one another.: He does not but visits grandma’s house all the time. She has an old lab and a cocker spaniel that he gets along with just fine.

Contact Information

Email: craigfellbaum@yahoo.com