Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube

OUR MISSION

To improve the lives of the animals in our care, be timely and compassionate in our responses, educate the public through community outreach and, provide for the health and safety of the citizens and animals of Ventura County.

Pet Information

Pet's Gender: Male
Age: 1.5
Weight: 65
Size: Large
Is your pet Spayed (Female) or Neutered (Male)?: Yes
Is your pet microchipped?: Yes

Pet Descriptions

Is your pet current on all vaccinations?: Yes
Is your pet house-trained or litter box trained?: Yes
Is your pet crate - trained?: Yes
Is your pet generally friendly with other pets?: Yes
Is your pet child - friendly?: Yes
Is your pet an "outside" pet?: No
Does your pet live only outside?: No
Why do you need to re-home your pet? Please be specific.: We live in a mobile home right now and no dog over 22 inches is allowed to be on the premises while we own the home. We will get kicked out if we do not find a new home for him.
What, if any, medical concerns does your pet have?: He is allergic to bee stings, he gets swollen and has breathing problems if stung. He also does have allergies and certain plants make him itch more than others.
He barks at everyone who is near my girlfriend. He is very protective of women as owners i believe or could just be her since she is pregnant.
What are two favorite things about your pet?: He loves kids and will play with out 6 year old for hours if he wants. He also loves to play fetch and can do that for hours and hours.
Does your pet live with any children? If yes, please list their ages.: Yes 1, 6 year old
Does your pet live with other animals? If so, please list age, gender, species, breed and how they act around one another.: Chance lives with another dog but he is a chihuahua mix so hes only been around small dogs since he was 5 months old. Our other dog is a fixed male that will be 3 in December. They will play with each other until the small one takes over and wins.

Contact Information

Email: DSFORD97@YAHOO.COM
ChanceChance