Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube


To improve the lives of the animals in our care, be timely and compassionate in our responses, educate the public through community outreach and, provide for the health and safety of the citizens and animals of Ventura County.

Pet Information

Pet's Gender: Female
Primary Breed: Mix
Age: 10 months
Weight: 45
Size: Large
Is your pet Spayed (Female) or Neutered (Male)?: Yes
Is your pet microchipped?: Yes

Pet Descriptions

Is your pet current on all vaccinations?: Yes
Is your pet house-trained or litter box trained?: Yes
Is your pet crate - trained?: No
Is your pet generally friendly with other pets?: Yes
Is your pet child - friendly?: Unsure
Is your pet an "outside" pet?: Only When Home Alone
Does your pet live only outside?: No
Why do you need to re-home your pet? Please be specific.: My husband and I took her in as a foster and decided to adopt her only to realize that our lifestyle just doesn't match up with her needs.
What, if any, medical concerns does your pet have?: None
She's has separation anxiety and will get destructive if left alone for too long. She is a jumper.
What are two favorite things about your pet?: She is extremely smart. She is very loving.
Does your pet live with any children? If yes, please list their ages.: No.
Does your pet live with other animals? If so, please list age, gender, species, breed and how they act around one another.: Yes, she lives with a pug and a pitbull. The pug bosses her around and the pitbull and her play all the time.

Contact Information

Email: alyssadkix@gmail.com