Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube

OUR MISSION

To improve the lives of the animals in our care, be timely and compassionate in our responses, educate the public through community outreach and, provide for the health and safety of the citizens and animals of Ventura County.

Pet Information

Pet's Gender: Female
Age: About 4
Weight: I'm guessing 75-100
Size: Large
Is your pet Spayed (Female) or Neutered (Male)?: Yes
Is your pet microchipped?: No

Pet Descriptions

Is your pet current on all vaccinations?: Yes
Is your pet house-trained or litter box trained?: Yes
Is your pet crate - trained?: No
Is your pet generally friendly with other pets?: Yes
Is your pet child - friendly?: Yes
Is your pet an "outside" pet?: Only When Home Alone
Does your pet live only outside?: No
Why do you need to re-home your pet? Please be specific.: Need to re-home honey because she's leaving marks when playing with my other dog. I don't think she's being aggressive or trying to hurt her. She's just playing but it's not fair to my other dog. I took her in from a friend who needed to re-home her beca
What, if any, medical concerns does your pet have?: None
None
What are two favorite things about your pet?: She's very loving
She's great with my 3 children
Does your pet live with any children? If yes, please list their ages.: Yes 12, 6 and 3
Does your pet live with other animals? If so, please list age, gender, species, breed and how they act around one another.: Yes, 1 year old bully pit female and they get along pretty well. Just concerned about the marks she's leaving. Honey has been around small does as well and does great with them.

Contact Information

Email: Kristenbrogan@ymail.com
nopic