Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube

OUR MISSION

To improve the lives of the animals in our care, be timely and compassionate in our responses, educate the public through community outreach and, provide for the health and safety of the citizens and animals of Ventura County.

Pet Information

Pet's Gender: Male
Primary Breed: Australian Cattle Dog
Age: 5-will be 6 in April
Weight: About 60 lbs
Size: Large
Is your pet Spayed (Female) or Neutered (Male)?: Yes
Is your pet microchipped?: Yes

Pet Descriptions

Is your pet current on all vaccinations?: Yes
Is your pet house-trained or litter box trained?: Yes
Is your pet crate - trained?: Yes
Is your pet generally friendly with other pets?: Yes
Is your pet child - friendly?: Yes
Is your pet an "outside" pet?: No
Does your pet live only outside?: No
Why do you need to re-home your pet? Please be specific.: We are downsizing and moving into a small place and he needs more room. I also have an 18 month old and since we had our daughter we have not been the best dog owners. He needs more attention and more time and we are struggling to do that for him and its
What, if any, medical concerns does your pet have?: None
Leash walking is really bad when he sees another dog walking
What are two favorite things about your pet?: He is a big dog that loves to cuddle. He is wonderful with my 18 month old.
Does your pet live with any children? If yes, please list their ages.: Yes-18 months
Does your pet live with other animals? If so, please list age, gender, species, breed and how they act around one another.: When I first got him he grew up with an English Bulldog that he loved so much. He also has been in a house with cats. He wanted to play with the cats but they wanted nothing to do with him.

Contact Information

Email: charlie.lippman14@gmail.com
KonaKonaKona