Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube

OUR MISSION

To improve the lives of the animals in our care, be timely and compassionate in our responses, educate the public through community outreach and, provide for the health and safety of the citizens and animals of Ventura County.

Pet Information

Pet's Gender: Male
Primary Breed: Rhodesian Ridgeback
German Shepherd Dog
Age: 3
Size: Large
Is your pet Spayed (Female) or Neutered (Male)?: Yes
Is your pet microchipped?: No

Pet Descriptions

Is your pet current on all vaccinations?: Yes
Is your pet house-trained or litter box trained?: Yes
Is your pet crate - trained?: No
Is your pet generally friendly with other pets?: Yes
Is your pet child - friendly?: Unsure
Is your pet an "outside" pet?: No
Does your pet live only outside?: No
Why do you need to re-home your pet? Please be specific.: Yogi was my sister's dog. She was unable to keep him due to the new home she is in. I am fostering Yogi until I can find him a good home. My very tiny house does not allow me to have a large breed dog.
What, if any, medical concerns does your pet have?: No medical conerns
Yogi can be very protective of his owner but only barks
What are two favorite things about your pet?: Yogi loves the water and he loves fetching a ball
Does your pet live with any children? If yes, please list their ages.: No
Does your pet live with other animals? If so, please list age, gender, species, breed and how they act around one another.: Yogi lives with a cattle dog that hes lived with since a puppy. They get along very well and are like brothers. They will miss each other greatly and I'm hoping to rehome them together.

Contact Information

Email: angelastrength@yahoo.com
Yogi