Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube

OUR MISSION

To improve the lives of the animals in our care, be timely and compassionate in our responses, educate the public through community outreach and, provide for the health and safety of the citizens and animals of Ventura County.

Pet Information

Pet's Gender: Female
Primary Breed: Mix
Age: 5
Weight: 7 lbs.
Size: Small
Is your pet Spayed (Female) or Neutered (Male)?: Yes
Is your pet microchipped?: Yes

Pet Descriptions

Is your pet current on all vaccinations?: Yes
Is your pet house-trained or litter box trained?: Yes
Is your pet crate - trained?: Yes
Is your pet generally friendly with other pets?: Yes
Is your pet child - friendly?: Yes
Is your pet an "outside" pet?: No
Does your pet live only outside?: No
Why do you need to re-home your pet? Please be specific.: Missy has become overly protective of me so causing a lot of stress. She has changed since we moved down here. She is a rescue
What, if any, medical concerns does your pet have?: None
Barking and growling when anyone comes near me
What are two favorite things about your pet?: She loves to sit on your lap and is very cuddly.
Does your pet live with any children? If yes, please list their ages.: No
Does your pet live with other animals? If so, please list age, gender, species, breed and how they act around one another.: Missy shares our house with two cats. RJ is a orange tabby about 7 and Angel who is about 6 is a rag doll. Both are rescues.

Contact Information

Email: lmathias74@yahoo.com
Missy