Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube

OUR MISSION

To improve the lives of the animals in our care, be timely and compassionate in our responses, educate the public through community outreach and, provide for the health and safety of the citizens and animals of Ventura County.

Pet Information

Pet's Gender: Female
Primary Breed: Maltese
Age: 10
Weight: 12
Size: Small
Is your pet Spayed (Female) or Neutered (Male)?: Yes
Is your pet microchipped?: Yes

Pet Descriptions

Is your pet current on all vaccinations?: Yes
Is your pet house-trained or litter box trained?: Yes
Is your pet crate - trained?: Unsure
Is your pet generally friendly with other pets?: Yes
Is your pet child - friendly?: Yes
Is your pet an "outside" pet?: Only When Home Alone
Does your pet live only outside?: No
Why do you need to re-home your pet? Please be specific.: Paris is a 10 year old Maltese looking to be re-home. Unfortunately, I could not find someone as of yet to adopt her. I've had her since she was 8 weeks old, sadly my life has change. I've moved and change jobs that require lots of traveling.
What, if any, medical concerns does your pet have?: None
None
What are two favorite things about your pet?: Paris loves to cuddle and to play. She gets very excited to go to the groomers and loves compliments.
Does your pet live with any children? If yes, please list their ages.: No
Does your pet live with other animals? If so, please list age, gender, species, breed and how they act around one another.: She was living with a 3 year old German Sherperd and got along great. She chased him and he chased her, they had a good time.

Contact Information

Email: lunarg1@yahoo.com
ParisParisParis