Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube

OUR MISSION

To improve the lives of the animals in our care, be timely and compassionate in our responses, educate the public through community outreach and, provide for the health and safety of the citizens and animals of Ventura County.

Pet Information

Pet's Gender: Male
Primary Breed: American Staffordshire Terrier
Labrador Retriever
Age: 5
Weight: 70lbs
Size: Large
Is your pet Spayed (Female) or Neutered (Male)?: Yes
Is your pet microchipped?: Yes

Pet Descriptions

Is your pet current on all vaccinations?: Yes
Is your pet house-trained or litter box trained?: Yes
Is your pet crate - trained?: Unsure
Is your pet generally friendly with other pets?: Yes
Is your pet child - friendly?: Unsure
Is your pet an "outside" pet?: No
Does your pet live only outside?: No
Why do you need to re-home your pet? Please be specific.: I am moving abroad and unfortunately will not be able to take Patron with me due to logistical and financial reasons.
What, if any, medical concerns does your pet have?: None.
He wasn't sure about cats when I first got him. Fortunately, he now does a lot better when he's around them.
What are two favorite things about your pet?: Patron is a wonderful dog overall. But if I have to point out two things that I like about him, I would have to say his expressiveness and his color.
Does your pet live with any children? If yes, please list their ages.: Does not live with any children
Does your pet live with other animals? If so, please list age, gender, species, breed and how they act around one another.: Does not live with any other animals

Contact Information

Email: a.waqarkhan@gmail.com
PatronPatronPatron