Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube

OUR MISSION

To improve the lives of the animals in our care, be timely and compassionate in our responses, educate the public through community outreach and, provide for the health and safety of the citizens and animals of Ventura County.

Pet Information

Pet's Gender: Female
Primary Breed: Boxer
Age: 9-10
Weight: 80
Size: Large
Is your pet Spayed (Female) or Neutered (Male)?: No
Is your pet microchipped?: Unsure

Pet Descriptions

Is your pet current on all vaccinations?: No
Is your pet house-trained or litter box trained?: No
Is your pet crate - trained?: No
Is your pet generally friendly with other pets?: No
Is your pet child - friendly?: Yes
Is your pet an "outside" pet?: Yes
Does your pet live only outside?: Yes
Why do you need to re-home your pet? Please be specific.: We have had Gigi since she was 1 She was originallly my brothers dog but he never payed much attention to her and I didn’t want her to be put to sleep I’ve been caring for her. But she deserves a better home with more attention she is such a sweet girl❤️
What, if any, medical concerns does your pet have?: She went In for surgery a few months back for a tumor on her breast
She is not animal friendly and would have to be the only pet but she is great and very sweet towards adults and children
What are two favorite things about your pet?: She loves cuddles and to be pet she’s a huge lap dog and she’s really great with my children
Does your pet live with any children? If yes, please list their ages.: 6, 4, & 2
Does your pet live with other animals? If so, please list age, gender, species, breed and how they act around one another.: We have a pig and a 1month old puppy but they are all separated due to her aggressiveness towards them

Contact Information

Email: braandylove15@gmail.com
Gigi