Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube

OUR MISSION

To improve the lives of the animals in our care, be timely and compassionate in our responses, educate the public through community outreach and, provide for the health and safety of the citizens and animals of Ventura County.

Pet Information

Pet's Gender: Male
Primary Breed: American Staffordshire Terrier
Age: 10
Weight: 46
Size: Medium
Is your pet Spayed (Female) or Neutered (Male)?: Yes
Is your pet microchipped?: Yes

Pet Descriptions

Is your pet current on all vaccinations?: Yes
Is your pet house-trained or litter box trained?: Yes
Is your pet crate - trained?: No
Is your pet generally friendly with other pets?: Yes
Is your pet child - friendly?: Yes
Is your pet an "outside" pet?: Only When Home Alone
Does your pet live only outside?: No
Why do you need to re-home your pet? Please be specific.: Husband was home but he passed away. Working full time and can't care for pet anymore.
What, if any, medical concerns does your pet have?: None. Very lively, energetic and perfectly healthy.
None.
What are two favorite things about your pet?: Friendly, Trained
Does your pet live with any children? If yes, please list their ages.: 17
Does your pet live with other animals? If so, please list age, gender, species, breed and how they act around one another.: Another dog was around for 8 years until recently when placed with another family for the same reason. He's also accustomed to cats. Doesn't chase or bother the cat.

Contact Information

Email: manuelastjean@yahoo.com
BuddyBuddy