Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube

OUR MISSION

To improve the lives of the animals in our care, be timely and compassionate in our responses, educate the public through community outreach and, provide for the health and safety of the citizens and animals of Ventura County.

Pet Information

Pet's Gender: Female
Primary Breed: German Shepherd Dog
Age: 10 months
Weight: 55
Size: Large
Is your pet Spayed (Female) or Neutered (Male)?: Yes
Is your pet microchipped?: Yes

Pet Descriptions

Is your pet current on all vaccinations?: Yes
Is your pet house-trained or litter box trained?: Yes
Is your pet crate - trained?: Yes
Is your pet generally friendly with other pets?: Yes
Is your pet child - friendly?: Yes
Is your pet an "outside" pet?: No
Does your pet live only outside?: No
Why do you need to re-home your pet? Please be specific.: I just moved into an apartment and she isn’t fit for apartment living being she’s a puppy. She needs more room and a yard to run around in.
What, if any, medical concerns does your pet have?: None
Very vocal. She barks at everyone because she’s very skiddish. She’s very weary of other people, but with patience and love she is very loyal.
What are two favorite things about your pet?: She is loyal and she’s playful. She has a lot of energy.
Does your pet live with any children? If yes, please list their ages.: No
Does your pet live with other animals? If so, please list age, gender, species, breed and how they act around one another.: She lives with a 3 year old female pitbull. They are absolute best friends. They love to wrestle, play tug of war, and chase each other. She has also lived with another male german shepherd and she had the same type of friendship with him.

Contact Information

Email: m.kersten800@gmail.com
LunaLunaLunaLunaLunaLuna