Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube

OUR MISSION

To improve the lives of the animals in our care, be timely and compassionate in our responses, educate the public through community outreach and, provide for the health and safety of the citizens and animals of Ventura County.

Pet Information

Pet's Gender: Male
Primary Breed: Unknown
Unknown
Age: 12
Weight: 60-70 lbs.
Size: Large
Is your pet Spayed (Female) or Neutered (Male)?: Yes
Is your pet microchipped?: Yes

Pet Descriptions

Is your pet current on all vaccinations?: Unsure
Is your pet house-trained or litter box trained?: Yes
Is your pet crate - trained?: Yes
Is your pet generally friendly with other pets?: Unsure
Is your pet child - friendly?: Unsure
Is your pet an "outside" pet?: No
Does your pet live only outside?: No
Why do you need to re-home your pet? Please be specific.: We recently moved from a house to a condo and we have no yard. He was used to being able to go outside when he pleased. Also we are not home enough for the attention he needs.
What, if any, medical concerns does your pet have?: None
He has never been around children or other pets since there are no children in our home or other animals. Not sure if he has any issues with children but he is a very friendly dog and has never hit or attempted to bite anyone.
What are two favorite things about your pet?: He likes a to wear hats and he is a great cuddle buddy.
Does your pet live with any children? If yes, please list their ages.: N/a
Does your pet live with other animals? If so, please list age, gender, species, breed and how they act around one another.: N/a

Contact Information

Email: sinsun.j@yahoo.com
RoscoeRoscoe