Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube

OUR MISSION

To improve the lives of the animals in our care, be timely and compassionate in our responses, educate the public through community outreach and, provide for the health and safety of the citizens and animals of Ventura County.

Pet Information

Pet's Gender: Male
Primary Breed: Rabbit Sh
Age: 11 mo
Weight: 2.5lbs
Size: Toy
Is your pet Spayed (Female) or Neutered (Male)?: Yes
Is your pet microchipped?: No

Pet Descriptions

Is your pet current on all vaccinations?: Unsure
Is your pet house-trained or litter box trained?: Yes
Is your pet crate - trained?: Yes
Is your pet generally friendly with other pets?: Yes
Is your pet child - friendly?: Yes
Is your pet an "outside" pet?: No
Does your pet live only outside?: No
Why do you need to re-home your pet? Please be specific.: I found that I have an allergy to the hay of all things. It makes it difficult caring for him.
What, if any, medical concerns does your pet have?: None
He doesn't like to be picked up.
What are two favorite things about your pet?: He is a joy to watch hop around, let's us pet him while he is eating, and will eat of our hands. He is also litterbox trained (urine completely - pellets mostly).
Does your pet live with any children? If yes, please list their ages.: 7, 17
Does your pet live with other animals? If so, please list age, gender, species, breed and how they act around one another.: We have cats and he likes to hop up and nudge them.

Contact Information

Email: ondeemarie@gmail.com
WesleyWesley