Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube

OUR MISSION

To improve the lives of the animals in our care, be timely and compassionate in our responses, educate the public through community outreach and, provide for the health and safety of the citizens and animals of Ventura County.

Pet Information

Pet's Gender: Female
Primary Breed: Domestic Mediumhair
Age: 2
Size: Small
Is your pet Spayed (Female) or Neutered (Male)?: Yes
Is your pet microchipped?: No

Pet Descriptions

Is your pet current on all vaccinations?: Yes
Is your pet house-trained or litter box trained?: Yes
Is your pet crate - trained?: Unsure
Is your pet generally friendly with other pets?: Yes
Is your pet child - friendly?: Yes
Is your pet an "outside" pet?: No
Does your pet live only outside?: No
Why do you need to re-home your pet? Please be specific.: Two cats (brother and sister) were left with me, but I have a dog that is being aggressive with them. I have tried for two weeks and things have not improved at all, so I need to take the somewhere. Plus my daughters has allergies.

They are loveable.
What, if any, medical concerns does your pet have?: No medical problems at all.
No behavioral concerns
What are two favorite things about your pet?: Cuddles and loveable
Does your pet live with any children? If yes, please list their ages.: 13 and 15 tears
Does your pet live with other animals? If so, please list age, gender, species, breed and how they act around one another.: German Shepherd - 6 years old male. My dog does not get along at all with cats.

Contact Information

Email: Melissa_217@icloud.com
nopic