Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube

OUR MISSION

To improve the lives of the animals in our care, be timely and compassionate in our responses, educate the public through community outreach and, provide for the health and safety of the citizens and animals of Ventura County.

Pet Information

Pet's Gender: Female
Primary Breed: Domestic Shorthair
Age: 8
Weight: 13lbs
Size: Medium
Is your pet Spayed (Female) or Neutered (Male)?: Yes
Is your pet microchipped?: Yes

Pet Descriptions

Is your pet current on all vaccinations?: Yes
Is your pet house-trained or litter box trained?: Yes
Is your pet crate - trained?: Unsure
Is your pet generally friendly with other pets?: No
Is your pet child - friendly?: No
Is your pet an "outside" pet?: No
Does your pet live only outside?: No
Why do you need to re-home your pet? Please be specific.: Maggie did not cope well with my pregnancy and has had an even harder time with the birth of my son this year. She does not do well with him or my other cat now.
What, if any, medical concerns does your pet have?: No medical concerns
Not good with dogs or young kids
What are two favorite things about your pet?: She loves to cuddle and follow you around. Also loves to play with toys.
Does your pet live with any children? If yes, please list their ages.: One 5 month old.
Does your pet live with other animals? If so, please list age, gender, species, breed and how they act around one another.: We have another cat who, since being pregnant and having the baby, has not gotten along with. That cat is a male, 7 yrs old.

We have a dog who she does not get along with. He is a 3 yr old German Shepard mutt.

Contact Information

Email: Boswellemilya@gmail.com
Maggie MayMaggie MayMaggie MayMaggie May