Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube

OUR MISSION

To improve the lives of the animals in our care, be timely and compassionate in our responses, educate the public through community outreach and, provide for the health and safety of the citizens and animals of Ventura County.

Pet Information

Pet's Gender: Male
Age: 6
Weight: 13lbs
Size: Medium
Is your pet Spayed (Female) or Neutered (Male)?: Yes
Is your pet microchipped?: No

Pet Descriptions

Is your pet current on all vaccinations?: Yes
Is your pet house-trained or litter box trained?: Yes
Is your pet crate - trained?: Yes
Is your pet generally friendly with other pets?: No
Is your pet child - friendly?: No
Is your pet an "outside" pet?: No
Does your pet live only outside?: No
Why do you need to re-home your pet? Please be specific.: I have been suffering from allergies/migraines and everyone thinks it's Pookie. I have been avoiding this for a long time but I think I am allergic to cats. It is sad to see him go because he has been a very good cat and deserves a good home.
What, if any, medical concerns does your pet have?: He does not have any medical issues.
He has been an only child, so gets stressed and nervous when he sees other cats/dogs. Also gets frightened with children.
What are two favorite things about your pet?: He loves windows and starts making cute sounds when he sees birds flying around. He also loves to nap and curl up in some awkward positions. He loves it when you sit down and read. He will jump up and curl up in your lap.
Does your pet live with any children? If yes, please list their ages.: No, never.
Does your pet live with other animals? If so, please list age, gender, species, breed and how they act around one another.: Has never lived with any other animals.

Contact Information

Email: sashawilly07@yahoo.com
Pookie