Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube

OUR MISSION

To improve the lives of the animals in our care, be timely and compassionate in our responses, educate the public through community outreach and, provide for the health and safety of the citizens and animals of Ventura County.

Pet Information

Pet's Gender: Male
Primary Breed: Manx
Domestic Mediumhair
Age: 7
Weight: 14 lb
Size: Large
Is your pet Spayed (Female) or Neutered (Male)?: Yes
Is your pet microchipped?: Yes

Pet Descriptions

Is your pet current on all vaccinations?: Unsure
Is your pet house-trained or litter box trained?: Yes
Is your pet crate - trained?: Yes
Is your pet generally friendly with other pets?: Yes
Is your pet child - friendly?: Yes
Is your pet an "outside" pet?: Uses Dog Door
Does your pet live only outside?: No
Why do you need to re-home your pet? Please be specific.: We have a toddler with eye sensitivity to cat hair and we travel a lot to visit grandparents and difficult for us to find help to care for kitties when we leave. We have many friends & family with cat allergies making it difficult for them to come visit
What, if any, medical concerns does your pet have?: None
None
What are two favorite things about your pet?: Loves to cuddle
Loves to do bird calls and engage with birdies through window
Does your pet live with any children? If yes, please list their ages.: 2
Does your pet live with other animals? If so, please list age, gender, species, breed and how they act around one another.: Yes with a 3 year old Tortie female. They get along great.

Contact Information

Email: charissaproctor@gmail.com
BuckarooBuckarooBuckarooBuckarooBuckarooBuckaroo