Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube

OUR MISSION

To improve the lives of the animals in our care, be timely and compassionate in our responses, educate the public through community outreach and, provide for the health and safety of the citizens and animals of Ventura County.

Pet Information

Pet's Gender: Male
Primary Breed: Domestic Shorthair
Age: 3 months
Size: Small
Is your pet Spayed (Female) or Neutered (Male)?: No
Is your pet microchipped?: No

Pet Descriptions

Is your pet current on all vaccinations?: No
Is your pet house-trained or litter box trained?: Yes
Is your pet crate - trained?: No
Is your pet generally friendly with other pets?: Yes
Is your pet child - friendly?: Yes
Is your pet an "outside" pet?: No
Does your pet live only outside?: No
Why do you need to re-home your pet? Please be specific.: I am moving and am unable to have pets. I have successfully rehomed one of my cats but I am having trouble finding my kitten a home.
What, if any, medical concerns does your pet have?: No medical concerns
No behavioral concerns
What are two favorite things about your pet?: Tes is very sweet and loving. He loves to cuddle.
Does your pet live with any children? If yes, please list their ages.: Yes, 5 and 11
Does your pet live with other animals? If so, please list age, gender, species, breed and how they act around one another.: Tes used to live with my other cat Pepper who is a male American shorthair about 4 years old. They got along fine. They lived to cuddle each other and run around outside together. I got Tes to keep Pepper company.

Contact Information

Email: christinalaraa@gmail.com
TesTesTesTesTesTes