Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube

OUR MISSION

To improve the lives of the animals in our care, be timely and compassionate in our responses, educate the public through community outreach and, provide for the health and safety of the citizens and animals of Ventura County.

Pet Information

Pet's Gender: Male
Primary Breed: Maine Coon
Age: 3 months
Weight: 6 pounds
Size: Medium
Is your pet Spayed (Female) or Neutered (Male)?: No
Is your pet microchipped?: No

Pet Descriptions

Is your pet current on all vaccinations?: No
Is your pet house-trained or litter box trained?: Yes
Is your pet crate - trained?: Yes
Is your pet generally friendly with other pets?: Unsure
Is your pet child - friendly?: Unsure
Is your pet an "outside" pet?: No
Does your pet live only outside?: No
Why do you need to re-home your pet? Please be specific.: Kobe needs to be rehome because he was companion animal to a cancer patient and now the owner isn’t capable of taking care of him properly anymore.
What, if any, medical concerns does your pet have?: no medical issues
He doesn’t play well with other little kittens
What are two favorite things about your pet?: he is very loving loves to cuddle and be affectionate.
Does your pet live with any children? If yes, please list their ages.: no
Does your pet live with other animals? If so, please list age, gender, species, breed and how they act around one another.: yes a 2 month old siamese kitten and 9 year old siamese and tortie cat both females... he plays to rough with the kitten and gets along well with adult cats.

Contact Information

Email: keishagill01@gmail.com
KobeKobeKobeKobeKobeKobe