Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube

OUR MISSION

To improve the lives of the animals in our care, be timely and compassionate in our responses, educate the public through community outreach and, provide for the health and safety of the citizens and animals of Ventura County.

Pet Information

Pet's Gender: Male
Primary Breed: Siamese
Mix
Age: 6m
Size: Small
Is your pet Spayed (Female) or Neutered (Male)?: Yes
Is your pet microchipped?: Yes

Pet Descriptions

Is your pet current on all vaccinations?: Yes
Is your pet house-trained or litter box trained?: Yes
Is your pet crate - trained?: Yes
Is your pet generally friendly with other pets?: No
Is your pet child - friendly?: No
Is your pet an "outside" pet?: Only When Home Alone
Does your pet live only outside?: No
Why do you need to re-home your pet? Please be specific.: He doesn’t get along with our other cat, or my son. He is fed three times a day of wet food, and hard food through out the day and will still be hungry. He gets into our trash, up in our cabinets. If any food is left out he will rip it open and eat it.
What, if any, medical concerns does your pet have?: Something about his appetite.
He is constantly looking for something to eat, even after being fed right away, he will come eat off your plate . He fights with my other cats, and will bite when picked up. He also bites my son. He claws at everything and bites everything around
What are two favorite things about your pet?: He is very sweet at times, and he is beautiful.
Does your pet live with any children? If yes, please list their ages.: 3
Does your pet live with other animals? If so, please list age, gender, species, breed and how they act around one another.: Yes. 3 year old tonkinese. They did not get along.

Contact Information

Email: danni.verrett11@gmail.com
CatCatCat