Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube

OUR MISSION

To improve the lives of the animals in our care, be timely and compassionate in our responses, educate the public through community outreach and, provide for the health and safety of the citizens and animals of Ventura County.

Pet Information

Pet's Gender: Male
Primary Breed: Domestic Shorthair
Age: 8
Weight: 12
Size: Medium
Is your pet Spayed (Female) or Neutered (Male)?: Yes
Is your pet microchipped?: No

Pet Descriptions

Is your pet current on all vaccinations?: Yes
Is your pet house-trained or litter box trained?: Yes
Is your pet crate - trained?: No
Is your pet generally friendly with other pets?: Yes
Is your pet child - friendly?: Yes
Is your pet an "outside" pet?: Uses Dog Door
Does your pet live only outside?: No
Why do you need to re-home your pet? Please be specific.: TEMPORARY REHOME. My husband is leaving for Navy basic training, my daughter and I are renting a room temporarily and we cannot bring our cat due to others with bad allergies. Maximum time would be 6 months, once we are stationed we can take him back.
What, if any, medical concerns does your pet have?: None
None
What are two favorite things about your pet?: He loves to cuddle, and he's always been patient with my young daughter.
Does your pet live with any children? If yes, please list their ages.: 4 years old
Does your pet live with other animals? If so, please list age, gender, species, breed and how they act around one another.: Our 5 year old german shepherd, our cat usually stays away from him but Ive seen them cuddle before.

Contact Information

Email: kyliharmony@gmail.com
SawyerSawyer