Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube

OUR MISSION

To improve the lives of the animals in our care, be timely and compassionate in our responses, educate the public through community outreach and, provide for the health and safety of the citizens and animals of Ventura County.

Pet Information

Pet's Gender: Female
Primary Breed: Siamese
Age: 5
Weight: 13
Size: Small
Is your pet Spayed (Female) or Neutered (Male)?: Yes
Is your pet microchipped?: Yes

Pet Descriptions

Is your pet current on all vaccinations?: Yes
Is your pet house-trained or litter box trained?: Yes
Is your pet crate - trained?: No
Is your pet generally friendly with other pets?: Yes
Is your pet child - friendly?: Unsure
Is your pet an "outside" pet?: No
Does your pet live only outside?: No
Why do you need to re-home your pet? Please be specific.: Relocating to Texas due to many health issues.
What, if any, medical concerns does your pet have?: Occasionally throws up with certain foods. Otherwise healthy.
Yaki only likes to eat treats - shrimp treats by Temptations. I’ve seen her periodically eat the dry food but is a picky eater.

Yaki does not like her face or mouth area touched. Very shy about her head. As she gets to trust you it’s fine.
What are two favorite things about your pet?: Yaki jumps in my lap once in morning and once in the evening has the loudest purrs.
Yaki has the sweetest, most feminine meow when talking to you.
She’s very loving.
Does your pet live with any children? If yes, please list their ages.: No
Does your pet live with other animals? If so, please list age, gender, species, breed and how they act around one another.: Two other cats ages 5 and 2. Both Siamese. Yaki does not really associate with them. But they do touch noses.

Contact Information

Email: nurdreams86@hotmail.com
nopic