Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube

OUR MISSION

To improve the lives of the animals in our care, be timely and compassionate in our responses, educate the public through community outreach and, provide for the health and safety of the citizens and animals of Ventura County.

Pet Information

Pet's Gender: Male
Primary Breed: Domestic Shorthair
Age: 2
Weight: 25/30
Size: Large
Is your pet Spayed (Female) or Neutered (Male)?: Yes
Is your pet microchipped?: Yes

Pet Descriptions

Is your pet current on all vaccinations?: Unsure
Is your pet house-trained or litter box trained?: Yes
Is your pet crate - trained?: Yes
Is your pet generally friendly with other pets?: Yes
Is your pet child - friendly?: Yes
Is your pet an "outside" pet?: No
Does your pet live only outside?: No
Why do you need to re-home your pet? Please be specific.: Currently living in a bathroom as I did not know one of my dogs wouldn’t get along with the cats. He has 3 other siblings but all very stressed with the living conditions and I just want the best for all of them.
What, if any, medical concerns does your pet have?: None.
None.
What are two favorite things about your pet?: He is very fat and LOVES belly rubs. He will walk up and plop down on his back for a good belly rub.
Does your pet live with any children? If yes, please list their ages.: 8
Does your pet live with other animals? If so, please list age, gender, species, breed and how they act around one another.: 3 dogs and 3 cats. Great with both except the one dog that does not like cats.

Contact Information

Email: alexismaguire95@gmail.com
BiggyBiggy