Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube

OUR MISSION

To improve the lives of the animals in our care, be timely and compassionate in our responses, educate the public through community outreach and, provide for the health and safety of the citizens and animals of Ventura County.

Pet Information

Pet's Gender: Female
Primary Breed: Domestic Mediumhair
Age: 13
Weight: 20
Size: Large
Is your pet Spayed (Female) or Neutered (Male)?: Yes
Is your pet microchipped?: Unsure

Pet Descriptions

Is your pet current on all vaccinations?: Yes
Is your pet house-trained or litter box trained?: Yes
Is your pet crate - trained?: Yes
Is your pet generally friendly with other pets?: Yes
Is your pet child - friendly?: Yes
Is your pet an "outside" pet?: No
Does your pet live only outside?: No
Why do you need to re-home your pet? Please be specific.: Hi. My name is Daryl. I have two amazing cats, one is 14 and the other is 12 years of age. They are well taken care of indoor cats and have been under the care of The Cat Doctor in Santa Clarita. They are healthy. The circumstance is that I now have adul
What, if any, medical concerns does your pet have?: Special food diet which we can provide and give some free food.
None
What are two favorite things about your pet?: Callie loves to just hang out with you in whatever room your are in at home. Sassy loves to be held.
Does your pet live with any children? If yes, please list their ages.: Yes. They used to, but now my kids are adults.
Does your pet live with other animals? If so, please list age, gender, species, breed and how they act around one another.: Only have the two indoor cats.

Contact Information

Email: daryl@artbydaryl.com
Callie and SassyCallie and Sassy